Cumberland Valley Chapter Trout Unlimited
Board of Directors 
President
Tom Miller, (16)                                      717-258-8265                            tomimcmillar@comcast.net                              
Vice President  
John Leonard (16)                                  717-512-4620                            johnleonard222@gmail.com  

Secretary
Matt Perry, (18)                                    508-783-5285                             matt1perry1@gmail.com

Treasurer
John Betar,  (16)                                   571-643-8101                             jebbetar25@gmail.com 


Directors

Clark Hall, (17)                                  717-697-4549                               chall2636@verizon.net

Tom Baltz, (17)                                    717-486-7438                              baltzte@aol.com

Don Albright, (17)                              717-776-5047                              dalbr3447@aol.com

Justin Pittman (16)                             717-360-8823                              flyfishing80@gmail.com

Alan Howe (18)                                  703-504-8964                             alan_howe@comcast.net  

Biff Healy (17)                                    717 218 8026                             biffer1966@hotmail.com

John Leonard, (17)                             717-512-4620                             johnleonard222@gmail.com

David Stone (16)                                717-608-4047                             dstone@stonelaw.net

Neil Sunday (16)                                717-503-1168                             neilsunday@aol.com

Mary Shughart (18)                            717-329-9021                            mary1222@comcast.net

Gary Leone (18)                                                                                    gmleone12@yahoo.com

John Zazworsky (18)                           717-805-8234                           johnzaz83@gmail.com